Skip links

SLWJA appointed their newly elected executive committee members for year 2023 and 2024

Our new officers and committees for the years 2024/2025, following our recent elections held on March 26th.
Newly Elected Officers:Chairman: Duminda Sampath
Secretary: Ranga Bandaranayaka
Treasurer: T. Nadarasa
National Organizer: Rasika Gunawardana

Vice President: Pabudu Saputantri
Deputy Secretary: Methmali Dissanayake
Deputy Treasurer: Mekala Sirinivasagam

Appointments for the Women’s Committee:

Chairperson: Mrs. Malathi Weerasinghe
Committee Members: Mrs. Pramita Randali Pabasara, Mrs. Dammika David, Mrs. Nimali Makumbura

Appointments for the Financial Monitoring Committee:

Chairman: Lahiru Doloswala
Committee Members: Mrs. Samanthi Weerasekera, Mrs. Chulangani Hapuhinna

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.